Term Dates

2021/2022

School opens for Pupils: Tuesday 7th September 2021

School closes for pupils: Friday 22nd October 2021

Half term

School opens for pupils: Tuesday 2nd November 2021

School closes for pupils: Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Holidays

School opens for pupils:  Tuesday 4th January 2022

School closes for pupils: Friday 18th February 2022

Half term holiday

School opens for pupils: Monday 28th February 2022

School closes for pupils: Friday 1st April 2022

Easter Holidays

School opens for pupils:  Tuesday 19th April 2022

Bank holiday: School closes for the day-Monday 2nd May 2022

School closes: Friday 27th May 2022

Half term holiday

School opens for pupils:  Tuesday 7th June 2022

School closes for pupils: Friday 22nd July 2022

School closes for the summer holiday

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS