Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM

 STAFF TRAINING DAY  Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019
 School Opens to pupils  Wednesday 4th September 2019
 School Closes for half term    Friday 25th October 2019
 School Opens for pupils  Tuesday 5th November
 School Closes for end of term    Friday 20th December 2019


SPRING TERM

School Opens for pupils  Monday 6th January 2020
School Closes for half term  Friday 14th February 2020
School Opens for pupils  Tuesday 25th February 2020
School closes for end of term    Friday 3rd April 2020


SUMMER TERM

School Opens for pupils  Monday 20th April 2020
BANK HOLIDAY  Friday 8th May 2020 - VE Day
School Closes for half term  Friday 22nd May 2020
School Opens for pupils  Monday 1st June 2020
School Closes for end of term    Friday 17th July 2020

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS